Library Board

Library Board

The Osage Public Library Board of Trustees 

Board Members

Dennis Johnson, President

Jerry Brandau, Vice President

Mark Campbell, Secretary

Jeanne Dahley

Carol Schmidt

Kelli Miller

Diane Emerson

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Osage Public Library meets at the Library at 5 pm the third Monday of each month. Board meetings are open to the public.